Latest News from the Glide team
New feature
Save Layout Preview Mode
Shared by Rhys
•
March 2023
We've improved your projects - now they remember your last preview mode selection. Whether you're working on mobile or desktop layouts, your preview mode will stay the same the next time you open your project.