Latest News from the Glide team
New feature
Unpublish an App or Page
Shared by Rhys
•
May 2022
Whether to add updates, create features, or pause a project, you can now “Unpublish” your Glide App or Page. Unpublishing a project will temporarily disable the live link to your project. You can then re-publish it whenever you’re ready!